top of page



Kansas Department for Children and Families


Ottawa DCF Office

2231 South Elm, Ottawa, Kansas 66067

(785) 229-8600

Fort Scott DCF Office

710 West 8th, Suite 103, Fort Scott, Kansas 66701

(620) 223-4010

Travel Immunization Clinics

Overland Park Travel Clinic


Lawrence-Douglas County Health Department

200 Maine Street, Suite B

Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 843-3060

Johnson County Department of Health and Environment

11875 S. Sunset Drive; Suite 300

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 826-1200

Montgomery County Health Department

908 S. Walnut Street

Coffeyville, KS 67337

(620) 251-4210

Health Insurance Assistance

Southeast Kansas Community Action Program (SEK-CAP)

212 N. Pine, Building 8

Pittsburg, KS 66762

(620) 433-1074

Mental Health

Southeast Kansas Mental Health Center

(866) 973-2241

Services offered in Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Linn, Neosho and Woodson counties.


Pregnancy Resource Center

1 South Jefferson Avenue, Iola, Kansas 66749

Life Care Center

121 East 2nd, Ottawa, Kansas 66067

(785) 242-4500

Sarah's Hope


Safe Haven for Newborns


Child Advocacy Centers

Hope Unlimited


Food, Drug & Lodging Information

File a Complaint

Consumer Information

Aging and Disability

East Central Kansas Aging & Disability Resource Center



Child Care Information


Kansas Homeowner Assistance Fund (KHAF)

Mortgage / Property Tax / Utility Assistance

(855) 307-5423 


bottom of page